@Altitude

Empowering people to be creative and productive in-flight.

Blog

CNN International: March 2019 Programming Highlights

Coming up on CNN International in-flight during March 2019 (Times are in GMT and subject to change):

The CNN Freedom Project

Full day of live coverage on Thursday 14 March

Full day of live coverage on Thursday 14 March

 

Business Traveller – China/Africa

Richard Quest brings his experience and passion and truly gets inside the world of the jet-setting executive, exploring the issues, trends and lifestyle of the business traveller.

Wednesday 6 March at 0930 GMT / 1730 GMT 

Saturday 9 March at 0630 GMT / 1930 GMT

Sunday 10 March at 1130 GMT

Saturday 16 March at 1130 GMT 

Sunday 17 March at 0530 GMT / 1830 GMT

 

Quests’s World of Wonder – Hong Kong

Richard Quest travels to a new city to find its DNA, its very essence. Larger-than-life characters take us on a journey to experience the soul of the city in a way a tourist can’t.

Saturday 23 March at 1130 GMT 

Sunday 24 March at 0530 GMT / 1830 GMT

Wednesday 27 March at 0830 GMT / 1630 GMT

Saturday 30 March at 0530 GMT / 1830 GMT

Sunday 31 March at 1130 GMT

 

Live Longer

Hosted by multiple Emmy-award winning chief medical correspondent Dr. Sanjay Gupta, ‘Live Longer’ focuses on the latest science, technology and research to reveal how to increase life expectancy.

Saturday 2 March at 1230 GMT / 1630 GMT

Monday 4 March at 0130 GMT / 0830 GMT